Executive Management

Steve Schiffman
President and CEO
+1 651 225 6952
steve.schiffman@textiles.org

Cherie Schmit
Executive Assistant to the President
+1 651 225 6985
cherie.schmit@textiles.org

Sheila Sumner
CFO/Vice President of Technology
+1 651 225 6915
sheila.sumner@textiles.org

Amy Collins
Vice President of Events, Sales & Marketing
+1 651 225 6970
amy.collins@textiles.org


Finance & Technology

Sheila Sumner
CFO/Vice President of Technology
+1 651 225 6915
sheila.sumner@textiles.org

Human Resources

Samantha Sahr
Human Resources Consultant
+1 651 225 6941
samantha.sahr@textiles.org


Divisions and Country Sectors

Emerging Technologies Division
Janelle Wells Buerkley
Member Programs Manager
+1 651 225 6948
janelle.buerkley@textiles.org

Equipment Division
Janelle Wells Buerkley
Member Programs Manager
+1 651 225 6948
janelle.buerkley@textiles.org

Fabric Graphics Association
Christine Gerard
Division Supervisor
+1 651 225 6926
christine.gerard@textiles.org

Fabric Structures Association
Christine Gerard
Division Supervisor
+1 651 225 6926
christine.gerard@textiles.org

Geosynthetic Materials Association
Fred Chuck
GMA Executive Director
+1 651 225 6956
fred.chuck@textiles.org

Marine Fabricators Association
Barbara Connett
Education & Events Manager
+1 651 225 6914
barbara.connett@textiles.org

Military Division
Janelle Wells Buerkley
Member Programs Manager
+1 651 225 6948
janelle.buerkley@textiles.org

Makers Division
Christine Gerard
Division Supervisor
+1 651 225 6926
christine.gerard@textiles.org

Narrow Fabrics Institute
Janelle Wells Buerkley
Member Programs Manager
+1 651 225 6948
janelle.buerkley@textiles.org

Professional Awning Manufacturers Association
Christine Gerard
Division Supervisor
+1 651 225 6926
christine.gerard@textiles.org

Tarp Association
Christine Gerard
Division Supervisor
+1 651 225 6926
christine.gerard@textiles.org

Tent Rental Division
Jill Newman
Education & Events Manager
+1 651 225 6953
jill.newman@textiles.org

United States Industrial Fabrics Institute
Janelle Wells Buerkley
Member Programs Manager
+1 651 225 6948
janelle.buerkley@textiles.org

ATA Canada
Christine Gerard
Division Supervisor
+1 651 225 6926
christine.gerard@textiles.org

ATA Japan
Kikuko Tagawa
Executive Director
+81 72 780 2803
atajapan@textiles.org

ATA / OFPANZ New Zealand
Amanda Newport
Executive Officer
+64 27 486 4517
ofpanz@ifai.com


Publications

Advertising
Amy Collins
Vice President of Events, Sales & Marketing
+1 651 225 6970
amy.collins@textiles.org

Editorial
Jonathan Sweet
Director of Member Programs & Content
+1 651 225 6960
jonathan.sweet@textiles.org​

Geosynthetics
Kevin Kerfoot
Editor
+1 651 225 6939
kevin.kerfoot@textiles.org

Fabric Architecture
Jonathan Sweet
Director of Member Programs & Content
+1 651 225 6960
jonathan.sweet@textiles.org​

Textile Technology
Janet Preus
Senior Editor
+1 651 225 6979
janet.preus@textiles.org

Marine Fabricator
Elisa Bernick
Senior Editor
+1 651 225 6924
elisa.bernick@textiles.org

InTents
Jesse Madden
Editor
+1 651 225 6908
jesse.madden@textiles.org

Circulation
Jill Poirier
Circulations Specialist
+1 651 225 6971
jill.poirier@textiles.org

Specialty Fabrics Review
Tim Goral
Senior Editor
+1 651 225 6968
tim.goral@textiles.org

Elisa Bernick
Associate Editor
+1 651 225 6924
elisa.bernick@textiles.org


Advertising Sales

Amy Collins
Vice President of Events, Sales & Marketing
+1 651 225 6970
amy.collins@textiles.org

Angie West
Media and Exhibit Sales
+1 651 225 6989
angie.west@textiles.org​

Brenda Olson
Media and Exhibit Sales
+1 651 225 6998
brenda.olson@textiles.org

Michele Johnson
Media and Exhibit Sales
+1 651 225 6974
michele.johnson@textiles.org

Sara Schaefer
Media and Exhibit Sales
+1 651 225 6940
sara.schaefer@textiles.org

Lisa Batdorf
Sales Coordinator
+1 651 225 6959
lisa.batdorf@textiles.org


Conference Management

ATA Events
+1 651 225 6934
events@textiles.org

 

Marketing

Christian Weiland
Marketing Communications Manager
+1 651 225 6916
christian.weiland@textiles.org

Membership Services

Kimberly Hay
Membership Recruitment Coordinator
+1 651 225 6909
kimberly.hay@textiles.org

Janet Atz
Membership Engagement Specialist
+1 651 225 6982
jsatz@ifai.com

eStore

Ashley Scheidegger
+1 651 225 6937
shop@textiles.org

Web Production

webteam@textiles.org