Upholstery & Trim Lifetime Achievement Award

The Lifetime Achievement Award represents the highest award for excellence and honors individuals whose outstanding performance, integrity, dignity and conscientious approach to business affairs are demonstrated as a matter of routine.

One individual may be recognized each year (unless an exception is made for extraordinary circumstances) assuming the nominee meets the following criteria:

  • Served a minimum of 30 years.
  • Contributed to the industry in a mentoring roll, innovation in business or support of successful conventions.
  • Operated in an ethical manner.
  • Possess the highest level of personal integrity.

Past Winners Include:

1988Gregory and Robert Niehaus
1999Stan Goodroe
2000Stanley and Dick Robbins
2002Tom Jackson
2004Jim Kraft
2005Nat Danas
2007Bryan Bailey
2009Ed DeLeo
2010Jim Mitchell
2011Stan Wright
2012Pete Zimpelman
2013Mark Goldstone
2014Bob Stryer
2015Dick Ackaway
2016Rich Heineman
2017Bryan Macon
2018Kathleen Naegele
2019Richie Greenberg